Sunday, March 2, 2014

Head of Important Offices (International):

Ban Ki-moon
Secretary-General, United Nations Organisation
Ms. Asha-Rose Migiro
Deputy Secretary-General, UN.
Robert Zoellick
President, World Bank.
Dominic Strauss-Kahn
Managing Director, International Monetary Fund (IMF)
Irina Bokova
Director-General, UNESCO.
Dr. Margaret Chan
Director-General, WHO.
Jacques Diouf
Director-General, Food and Agricultural Organisation
Juan Somavia
Director-General, International Labour Organisation
Ann M. Veneman
Executive Director, United Nations International Children's Emergency Fund (UNICEF)
Antonio Guterres
UN High Commissioner for Refugees
Helen Clark
Administrator, United Nations Development Programme
Dr. Supachai Panitchpakdi
Secretary-General, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Angel Gurria
Secretary-General, Oranisation of Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)
Ms. Rosalyn Higgins
President, International Gourt of Justice
Haruhiko Kuroda
President, Asian Development Bank
Donald Kaberuka
President, African Development Bank
Jacques Rogge
President, International Olympic Committee
Kamalesh Sharma
Secretary-General, Commonwealth
Muammar Qaddafi
Chairman, African Union
Pascal Lamy
Director-General, WTO
Ms. Navanethan Pillay
High commissioner, UN High Commission for Human Rights
Jerzy Buzek
President, European Union
David Morgan
President, International Cricket Council
Raul castro
Secretary-General, Non-Aligned Movement
Jose Manuel Durao Barroso
President, European Commission
Kandeh K. Yumkella
Director-General, UNIDO
Abdul-Rahman bin Hamad Al-Attiyah
Secretary-General, Gulf Co-operation council
Ekmeleddin Ihanoglu
Secretary-General, Organisation of Islamic Conference
Abdallah Salem el-Badri
Secretary-General, Organisation of American States
Hifikepunye Pohamba
President, South-West African People's Organisation (SWAPO)
Mr. Yukiya Amano
director-General, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
Jaap de Hoop Scheffer
Secretary-General, North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (NATO)
Dr. Abdul Waheed Khan
Director, Commonwelath of Learning
Hashim Abdul Halim
Chairman, Commonwealth Parliamentary Association
Ms. Thoraya Ahmed Obaid
Executive Director, UNFPA
Dr. Surin Pitsuwan
Secretary-General, ASEAN
Q.A.M.A. Rahim
Secretary-General, SAARC
Lamine Diack
President, International Amateur Athletic Federaton (IAAF)
Michael Griffin
Chief of NASA (USA)
Ms. Irene Zubaida Khan
Secretary-General, Amnesty International


Post your comments on this blog "Collections". Share this blog posts with your friends if you like. thanks!

For Go To My ''தொகுப்புகள்'' Blog Click The Below Link